Upcoming Events
June   -   July   -   August   -   September   -   October   -   November   -   December
Upcoming Spring Lake Area Events:
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Spring Lake

Spring Lake Garden Tour – Sponsored by the Garden Club of Spring Lake


Saturday, July 5, 2014
rain date July 6
Spring Lake

Summer Art Walk

Thursday / Friday / Saturday - July 24, 25, 26, 2014
Spring Lake

Shakespeare in the Park - Spring Lake Divine Park

Thursday / Friday / Saturday - July 31 & August 1, 2, 2014
Spring Lake

Shakespeare in the Park - Spring Lake Divine Park


Saturday, August 2, 2014
Spring Lake

Summer Walking Tour of the Third Avenue Business District 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon. Meet: Divine Park flag pole - Third & Passaic Avenues. No charge. Sponsored by the Spring Lake Historical Society.

Spring Lake

Spring Lake Library Art 6-8 pm. All Spring Lake artists are invited to display their work. E-mail jhughes209@optimum.net for details

Saturday / Sunday, August 16 & 17, 2014
rain date August 23 & 24
Spring Lake

Spring Lake Summer Sidewalk Sale

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Spring Lake

Spring Lake Labor Day End of Summer Celebration & Sale/Art Walk


Saturday, October 11, 2014
rain date October 12
Spring Lake

Spring Lake Columbus Day Italian Festival/Art Walk

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Spring Lake

A Taste of Spring Lake Kitchen Tour – Sponsored by the H.W. Mountz PTA

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Spring Lake

Spring Lake “Pumpkin Patch Day”


Saturday, November 29, 2014
Spring Lake

Spring Lake Christmas Celebration Kick- off – Hayrides, Santa’s Workshop, Clayton Livery Miniature Village Train Spectacular


Saturday, December 6, 2014
Spring Lake

Candlelight Christmas Inn Tour – Historic Inns of Spring Lake


Any questions or additions, please call
the Greater Spring Lake Chamber of Commerce at 732-449-0577



Where to Eat  |   Where to Stay  |   Where to Shop  |   Professional Services  |   Things to Do  |   Upcoming Events
Home  |   Visitor's Guide  |   Features  |   Directions  |   Tides & Weather
Municipal  |   Schools  |   Churches  |   Organizations  |   Links  |   Town Maps
 
springlake.org