Spring Lake New Jersey Events for 2018
        
2018 (TENTATIVE)
SPRING LAKE NJ EVENTS
 

Thursday, April 19 – Ladies Night Out

Saturday, May 19 (rain date May 20)
Spring Lake Irish Festival

Saturday, May 26
The Spring Lake 5 -  5-Mile Run – springlake5.org

Saturday/Sunday -  May 26 & 27 (rain date June 2 & 3 )
Spring Lake Race Day Sidewalk Sale

Thursday, June 7 – Historical Society House Tour
Sponsored by the Spring Lake Historical Society

Saturday, June 9 (rain date June 16) – “Art in the Park” 
Divine Park Spring Lake – Sponsored by the
Manasquan River Group of Artists

Wednesday, June 27 – Spring Lake Garden Tour –
Sponsored by the Garden Club of Spring Lake

Saturday, July 7      
Spring Lake Summer Art Walk

Friday, July 20  -  Candlelight Ball
Sponsored by St. Catharine & St. Margaret Parish Family
Spring Lake Golf Club

Saturday/ Sunday, August 18  & 19 (rain date August 25 & 26)
Spring Lake Summer Sidewalk Sale

Saturday, September 1
Spring Lake Labor Day
End of Summer Celebration/Art Walk

Saturday, September 29  (rain date October 13)
Spring Lake Italian Festival/Art Walk

Saturday, October 20 – A Taste of Spring Lake Kitchen Tour
Sponsored by the
H.W. Mountz PTA

Saturday, November 24 –
Spring Lake Christmas Celebration Kick- off – Hayrides,

Saturday, December 1 –
Candlelight Christmas Inn & House Tour

Thursday, December 6  -  Holiday Soiree

 
 

PHOTOS FROM
LAST EVENT:

Spring Lake Christmas
Inn and HouseTour


 
 

Connect with
Greater Spring Lake Chamber:
 
 
Greater Spring Lake Chamber of Commerce
313 Washington Ave
Spring Lake, NJ 07762

Phone: (732)-449-0577
Email:
info@springlake.org
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter |
YouTube


© 2018 Greater Spring Lake Chamber of Commerce
Website designed & maintained locally by: EMB People

Member Listings
Where to Eat
Where to Shop
Where to Stay
Professional Services
About The Chamber
Upcoming Events
Beach Info
Town Map
Visitor Guide
Our Community
Town Blog
Municipal
Schools
Organizations
Churches
Live Here
Shop Local
Photo Gallery
Divine Park
Downtown History
Spring Lake TV
Directions

Contact
Seward Johnson
Christmas in Spring Lake


Citizen of the Year
Italian Festival
Irish Festival